More Charles Lee Jackson II Books PDF Print E-mail

Charles Lee Jackson has two more books now available, with another about to be released.

The Emperor Marked For Death [The Amazing Adventures of The Emperor #2]
Blonde Bombshells [The Emperor's Secret Files #2]

And coming this month:
The Mark of Cypher [The Emperor's Secret Files #3]

Last Updated ( Saturday, 08 February 2014 )
< Prev   Next >

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
NO ACCOUNT YET? Select "Register" on the menu at the bottom of this page.

Please read our "Welcome Message" and "User's Guide" before trying to submit a post.

LASFS Bookmark (2013 edition)

LASFS Bookmark