LASFS Home Page (Brief) PDF Print E-mail

 [Rechoose your Home Page ]

Welcome to the LASFS website.Visitors please see our Welcome Message.

LASFS Location:   6012 Tyrone Ave , Van Nuys, CA 91401
Google Map
// How Do I Get There.

Upcoming Events
What's New on the LASFS Website
  • LASFS Info:  ask a question:  email This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Announcements
  • Warren ("Whiskey") Johnson -- LASFS Librarian:  R I P (August 13, 2016) 
  • Jim Busby R I P (June 1, 2016)
  • Hugo Nominees available for reading in the Library.
  • LASFS meets every Thursday evening, starting around 8 PM, but there's stuff happening at the clubhouse starting at 6 PM.  Click the start of this paragraph to find out about the restaurant "aftermeeting."
Los Angeles Science Fiction
Last Updated ( Tuesday, 18 October 2016 )